Senior Baseball Schedule

Last updated 2019-06-18

2019 SENIORS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
DAY DATE TIME HOME TEAM VISITORS
Tuesday 5/30/2019 6:00 PM Wash TWP Eagle Creek
Thursday 5/30/2019 6:00 PM Brownsburg Danville
Tuesday 5/30/2019 6:00 PM Eagle Creek Zionsville
Sunday 6/2/2019 11:30 AM Zionsville Danville
Sunday 6/2/2019 2:00 PM Danville Wash Twp
5:00 PM Wash Twp Zionsville
Sunday 6/2/2019 2:00 PM Eagle Creek Brownsburg
Sunday 6/2/2019 5:00 PM Brownsburg Eagle Creek
Tuesday 6/4/2019 6:00 PM Eagle Creek Danville
Tuesday 6/4/2019 6:00 PM Brownsburg Zionsville
Thursday 6/6/2019 6:00 PM Wash Twp Brownsburg
Sunday 6/9/2019 2:00 AM Zionsville Eagle Creek
Sunday 6/9/2019 5:00 PM Eagle Creek Zionsville
Sunday 6/9/2019 11:30 AM Brownsburg Danville
Sunday 6/9/2019 2:00 PM Danville Wash Twp.
Sunday 6/9/2019 5:00 PM Wash Twp Brownsburg
Tuesday 6/11/2019 6:00 PM Zionsville Danville
Tuesday 6/11/2019 6:00 PM Brownsburg Eagle Creek
Thursday 6/13/2019 6:00 PM Eagle Creek Wash. Twp
Sunday 6/16/2019 11:30 AM Wash Twp Danville
Sunday 6/16/2019 2:00 PM Danville Eagle Creek
Sunday 6/16/2019 5:00 PM Eagle Creek Wash Twp.
Sunday 6/16/2019 2:00 PM Zionsville Brownsburg
Sunday 6/16/2019 5:00 PM Brownsburg Zionsville
Tuesday 6/18/2019 6:00 PM Eagle Creek Zionsville
Tuesday 6/18/2019 6:00 PM Brownsburg Danville
Thursday 6/18/2019 6:00 PM Zionsville Wash Twp
Sunday 6/23/2019 11:30 AM Wash Twp Danville
Sunday 6/23/2019 2:00 PM Danville Zionsville
6/23/2019 5:00 PM Zionsville Wash Twp.
Sunday 6/23/2019 2:00 PM Brownsburg Eagle Creek
Sunday 6/23/2019 5:00 PM Eagle Creek Brownsburg
Tuesday 6/25/2019 6:00 PM Eagle Creek Danville PC Game 1
Tuesday 6/25/2019 6:00 PM
Thursday 6/27/2019 6:00 PM Winner Game 1 Brownsburg PC Game 2
Thursday 6/27/2019 6:00 PM Wash Twp. Zionsville PC Game 3
Sunday 6/30/2019 2:00 PM Winner PC Game 3 Winner PC Game 2 PC Final
Sunday 6/30/2019 11:30 AM Loser Game 1 Loser Game 2
Sunday 6/30/2019 2:00 PM Loser Game 2 Loser Game 3
Sunday 6/30/2019 5:00 PM Loser Game 3 Loser Game 1

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Indiana District 8 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login